Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-June 12, 2018 Tuesday June 12, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-May 22, 2018 Tuesday May 22, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-May 8, 2018 Tuesday May 8, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-April 10, 2018 Tuesday April 10, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-March 20, 2018 Tuesday March 20, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-February 27, 2018 Tuesday February 27, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-February 13, 2018 Tuesday February 13, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-January 23, 2018 Tuesday January 23, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-January 9, 2018 Tuesday January 9, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-December 5, 2017 Tuesday December 5, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-November 28, 2017 Tuesday November 28, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-November 21, 2017 Tuesday November 21, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-November 1, 2017 Wednesday November 1, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-October 24, 2017 Tuesday October 24, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-September 26, 2017 Tuesday September 26, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-September 12, 2017 Tuesday September 12, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-September 5, 2017 Tuesday September 5, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-August 29, 2017 Tuesday August 29, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-August 22, 2017 Tuesday August 22, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-August 8, 2017 Tuesday August 8, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-July 25, 2017 Tuesday July 25, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-July 10, 2017 Monday July 10, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-June 27, 2017 Tuesday June 27, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-June 13, 2017 Tuesday June 13, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-May 23, 2017 Tuesday May 23, 2017

Pages