Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-November 7, 2017 Tuesday November 7, 2017
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-October 24, 2017 Tuesday October 24, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-October 10, 2017 Tuesday October 10, 2017
Housing Authority Minutes-September 26, 2017 Tuesday September 26, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-September 12, 2017 Tuesday September 12, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-August 22, 2017 Tuesday August 22, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-July 25, 2017 Tuesday July 25, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes-July 11, 2017 Tuesday July 11, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes-June 20, 2017 Tuesday June 20, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes-June 13, 2017 Tuesday June 13, 2017
Housing Authority Minutes-May 16, 2017 Tuesday May 16, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-May 2, 2017 Tuesday May 2, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-April 25, 2017 Tuesday April 25, 2017
Housing Authority Minutes-April 11, 2017 Tuesday April 11, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes-March 20, 2017 Monday March 20, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes-March 7, 2017 Tuesday March 7, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes-February 28, 2017 Tuesday February 28, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes-February 14, 2017 Tuesday February 14, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes-January 10, 2017 Tuesday January 10, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes December 20, 2016 Tuesday December 20, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes Dec 13, 2016 Tuesday December 13, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - November 22, 2016 Tuesday November 22, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - November 8, 2016 Tuesday November 8, 2016
Housing Authority Mintues - October 25, 2015 Tuesday October 25, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - October 11, 2016 Tuesday October 11, 2016

Pages