Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Human Rights and Fair Housing Commission Meeting Minutes-February 28, 2019 Thursday February 28, 2019
Human Rights and Fair Housing Commission Meeting Minutes-October 25, 2018 Thursday October 25, 2018
Human Rights and Fair Housing Commission Meeting Minutes-May 31, 2018 Thursday May 31, 2018
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Issues Commission Meeting Minutes-March 29, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Issues Commission Meeting Minutes-February 22, 2018 Thursday February 22, 2018
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Issues Commission Minutes-November 30, 2017 Thursday November 30, 2017
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Issues Commission Minutes-November 30, 2017 Thursday November 30, 2017
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Issues Meeting Minutes-October 26, 2017 Thursday October 26, 2017
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Issues Commission Meeting Minutes-September 7, 2017 Thursday September 7, 2017
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Issues Commission Meeting Minutes-August 24, 2017 Thursday August 24, 2017
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Issues Commission Meeting Minutes Thursday July 27, 2017
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Commission Minutes-May 25, 2017 Thursday May 25, 2017
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Commission Minutes-April 25, 2017 Tuesday April 25, 2017