Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Redevelopment Authority Meeting Minutes-March 20, 2018 Tuesday March 20, 2018
Municipal Building Committee-City Hall Meeting Minutes-January 24, 2018 Wednesday January 24, 2018
Municipal Building Committee-City Hall Mins-October 24, 2017 Tuesday October 24, 2017
Municipal Building Committee-City Hall Mins-September 19, 2017 Tuesday September 19, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-February 27, 2018 Tuesday February 27, 2018
Municipal Building Committee - City Hall Minutes May 10th, 2016 Tuesday May 10, 2016
Public Works Commission Meeting Minutes-February 13, 2018 Tuesday February 13, 2018
Redevelopment Authority Meeting Minutes-February 20, 2018 Tuesday February 20, 2018
Traffic Commission Meeting Minutes-March 20, 2018 Tuesday March 20, 2018
Licensing Board Meeting Minutes-February 27, 2018 Tuesday February 27, 2018
Board of Trustees of Cemeteries Meeting Minutes-January 31, 2018 Wednesday January 31, 2018
Board of Trustees of Cemeteries Meeting Minutes-December 13, 2017 Wednesday December 13, 2017
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-February 27, 2018 Tuesday February 27, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-February 13, 2018 Tuesday February 13, 2018
Traffic Commission Meeting Minutes-February 20, 2018 Tuesday February 20, 2018
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-February 13, 2018 Tuesday February 13, 2018
Licensing Board Meeting Minutes-December 19, 2017 Tuesday December 19, 2017
Conservation Commission Meeting Minutes-February 6, 2018 Tuesday February 6, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-January 23, 2018 Tuesday January 23, 2018
Board of Appeals Minutes-February 21, 2018 Wednesday February 21, 2018
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Issues Commission Minutes-November 30, 2017 Thursday November 30, 2017
Community Preservation Committee Minutes-January 9, 2018 Tuesday January 9, 2018
Conservation Commission Meeting Minutes-January 23, 2018 Tuesday January 23, 2018
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-January 23, 2018 Tuesday January 23, 2018
Building Committee-Police Station Minutes-May 16, 2017 Tuesday May 16, 2017

Pages