Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Malden Redevelopment Authority Minutes December 20, 2016 Tuesday December 20, 2016
Public Works Commission December 13, 2016 Tuesday December 13, 2016
Public Works Commission November 8, 2016 Tuesday November 8, 2016
Public Works Commission October 11, 2016 Tuesday October 11, 2016
Public Works Commission Minutes September 13, 2016 Tuesday September 13, 2016
Board of Appeal Minutes December 7, 2016 Wednesday December 7, 2016
Malden Licensing Board Minutes October 18, 2016 Tuesday October 18, 2016
Malden Housing Authority Minutes December 20, 2016 Tuesday December 20, 2016
Malden Redevelopment Authority November 15, 2016 Tuesday November 15, 2016
Traffic Commission Minutes-December 20, 2016 Tuesday December 20, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes Dec 13, 2016 Tuesday December 13, 2016
Cemetery Trustee Minutes-Nov 16, 2016 Wednesday November 16, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - November 22, 2016 Tuesday November 22, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - November 8, 2016 Tuesday November 8, 2016
Housing Authority Mintues - October 25, 2015 Tuesday October 25, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - October 11, 2016 Tuesday October 11, 2016
Energy Efficiency Commission Minutes - Nov. 7, 2016 Monday November 7, 2016
Traffic Commission Minutes - November 15, 2016 Tuesday November 15, 2016
Cemetery Trustees Meeting Minutes - November 16, 2016 Wednesday November 16, 2016
Public Works Commission Minutes - September 13, 2016 Tuesday September 13, 2016
Cemetery Trustee Minutes - September 21, 2016 Wednesday September 21, 2016
Traffic Commission Minutes - October 18, 2016 Tuesday October 18, 2016
Licensing Board Minutes - September 27, 2106 Tuesday September 27, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - September 20, 2016 Tuesday September 20, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - September 13, 2016 Tuesday September 13, 2016

Pages