Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Licensing Board Minutes-October 24, 2017 Tuesday October 24, 2017
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-October 24, 2017 Tuesday October 24, 2017
Licensing Board Meeting Minutes-October 10, 2017 Tuesday October 10, 2017
Malden Redevelopment Authority Meeting Minutes-September 19, 2017 Tuesday September 19, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-October 10, 2017 Tuesday October 10, 2017
Traffic Commission Meeting Minutes-October 17, 2017 Tuesday October 17, 2017
Housing Authority Minutes-September 26, 2017 Tuesday September 26, 2017
Licensing Board Minutes-September 19, 2017 Tuesday September 19, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-September 12, 2017 Tuesday September 12, 2017
Malden Redevelopment Authority Meeting Minutes-August 17, 2017 Thursday August 17, 2017
Cemetery Trustees Meeting Minutes-June 18, 2017 Sunday June 18, 2017
Cemetery Trustees Meeting Minutes-May 10, 2017 Wednesday May 10, 2017
Licensing Board Meeting Minutes-July 25, 2017 Tuesday July 25, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-August 22, 2017 Tuesday August 22, 2017
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Issues Commission Meeting Minutes Thursday July 27, 2017
Malden Redevelopment Authority Minutes-July 18, 2017 Tuesday July 18, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-July 25, 2017 Tuesday July 25, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes-July 11, 2017 Tuesday July 11, 2017
Licensing Board Minutes-June 20, 2017 Tuesday June 20, 2017
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Commission Minutes-May 25, 2017 Thursday May 25, 2017
Human Rights, Fair Housing and Disability Commission Minutes-April 25, 2017 Tuesday April 25, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes-June 20, 2017 Tuesday June 20, 2017
Malden Housing Authority Minutes-June 13, 2017 Tuesday June 13, 2017
Retirement Board Meeting Minutes - April 26th, 2017 Monday June 26, 2017
Retirement Board Meeting Minutes - May 17th, 2017 Monday June 26, 2017

Pages