Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-November 27, 2018 Tuesday November 27, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-October 17, 2018 Wednesday October 17, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-September 19, 2018 Wednesday September 19, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-June 20, 2018 Wednesday June 20, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-May 23, 2018 Wednesday May 23, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-April 18, 2018 Wednesday April 18, 2018
Cemetery Meeting Minutes-February 21, 2018 Wednesday February 21, 2018
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-November 13, 2018 Tuesday November 13, 2018
Board of Appeals Meeting Minutes-October 18, 2018 Thursday October 18, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-November 13, 2018 Tuesday November 13, 2018
Licensing Board Meeting Minutes-November 13, 2018 Tuesday November 13, 2018
Licensing Board Meeting Minutes-October 16, 2018 Tuesday October 16, 2018
Redevelopment Authority Meeting Minutes-October 16, 2018 Tuesday October 16, 2018
Municipal Building Committee-City Hall Redevelopment Meeting Minutes-October 30, 2018 Tuesday October 30, 2018
Municipal Building Committee-City Hall Redevelopment Meeting Minutes-September 25, 2018 Tuesday September 25, 2018
Traffic Commission Meeting Minutes-November 20, 2018 Tuesday November 20, 2018
Retirement Board Meeting Minutes - October 17th, 2018 Monday November 26, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-October 22, 2018 Monday October 22, 2018
Public Works Commission Meeting Minutes-October 9, 2018 Tuesday October 9, 2018
Public Works Commission Meeting Minutes-September 11, 2018 Tuesday September 11, 2018
Public Works Commission Meeting Minutes-August 21, 2018 Tuesday August 21, 2018
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-October 23, 2018 Tuesday October 23, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-October 9, 2018 Tuesday October 9, 2018
Community Preservation Committee Meeting Minutes-September 25, 2018 Tuesday September 25, 2018
Housing Authority Meeting Minutes-October 9, 2018 Tuesday October 9, 2018

Pages