Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Energy Efficiency Commission Minutes - Nov. 7, 2016 Monday November 7, 2016
Traffic Commission Minutes - November 15, 2016 Tuesday November 15, 2016
Cemetery Trustees Meeting Minutes - November 16, 2016 Wednesday November 16, 2016
Public Works Commission Minutes - September 13, 2016 Tuesday September 13, 2016
Cemetery Trustee Minutes - September 21, 2016 Wednesday September 21, 2016
Traffic Commission Minutes - October 18, 2016 Tuesday October 18, 2016
Licensing Board Minutes - September 27, 2106 Tuesday September 27, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - September 20, 2016 Tuesday September 20, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - September 13, 2016 Tuesday September 13, 2016
Traffic Commission Minutes - September 20, 2016 Tuesday September 20, 2016
Cemetery Trustee Minutes - September 21, 2016 Wednesday September 21, 2016
Public Works Commission Minutes - July 12, 2016 Tuesday July 12, 2016
Public Works Commission - June 2, 2016 Thursday June 2, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - August 23, 2016 Tuesday August 23, 2016
Housing Authority - August 9, 2016 Tuesday August 9, 2016
Stadium Commission Minutes - May 3, 2016 Tuesday May 3, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - July 26, 2016 Tuesday July 26, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - July 15, 2016 Friday July 15, 2016
Stadium & Athletic Field Commission Minutes - Feb. 23, 2016 Tuesday February 23, 2016
Board of Appeal Minutes - June 16, 2016 Thursday June 16, 2016
Housing Authority Minutes - Jun 28, 2016 Tuesday June 28, 2016
Municipal Building Committee - May 24, 2016 Tuesday May 24, 2016
Municipal Building Committee - May 3, 2016 Tuesday May 3, 2016
Municipal Building Committee - April 5, 2016 Tuesday April 5, 2016
Municipal Building Committee - March 8, 2016 Tuesday March 8, 2016

Pages