Skip to main content

Minutes

To view a meeting schedule, click here. To view meeting minutes for the Malden City Council, click here.
Title Date
Housing Authority Minutes - Meeting of November 10, 2015 Tuesday November 10, 2015
Cemetery Trustee Minutes - Meeting of October 21, 2015 Wednesday October 21, 2015
Licensing Board Minutes Tuesday October 20, 2015
Traffic Commission Minutes - November 17, 2015 Tuesday November 17, 2015
Housing Authority Minutes - October 13, 2015 Tuesday October 13, 2015
Board of Appeal Minutes - September 17, 2015 Thursday September 17, 2015
Cemetery Trustee Minutes - September 9, 2015 Wednesday September 9, 2015
Redevelopment Authority Minutes - September 15, 2015 Tuesday September 15, 2015
Public Works Commission Minutes - September 8, 2015 Tuesday September 8, 2015
Housing Authority Minutes - September 22, 2015 Tuesday September 22, 2015
Municipal Building Committee Minutes - September 29, 2015 Tuesday September 29, 2015
Municipal Building Committee Minutes - September 15, 2015 Tuesday September 15, 2015
Municipal Building Committee Minutes - September 1, 2015 Tuesday September 1, 2015
Municipal Building Committee Mintues - August 18, 2015 Tuesday August 18, 2015
Redevelopment Authority Minutes - August 11, 2015 Tuesday August 11, 2015
Board of Appeal Minutes - July 16, 2015 Thursday July 16, 2015
Housing Authority Minutes - September 8, 2015 Tuesday September 8, 2015
Traffic Commission Minutes - September 15, 2015 Tuesday September 15, 2015
Housing Authority Minutes - August 25, 2015 Tuesday August 25, 2015
Public Works Commission Minutes - August 11, 2015 Tuesday August 11, 2015
Municipal Building Committee Minutes - August 11, 2015 Tuesday August 11, 2015
Municipal Building Committee Minutes - July 14, 2015 Tuesday July 14, 2015
Municipal Building Committee Minutes - June 20, 2015 Tuesday June 30, 2015
Redevelopment Authority Minutes - July 21, 2015 Tuesday July 21, 2015
Housing Authority Minutes - July 21, 2015 Tuesday July 21, 2015

Pages